top of page

Contact us

You are most welcome to contact us. You can get in touch with us in several different ways. Choose the way that suits you!

Thank you for your message!

Contact persons

Stockholm

Reza Rezvani

Partner manager 

reza.rezvani@mydreamnow.se
+46 73 736 81 65

Jennifer Ericsson 

Admin & support

jennifer.ericsson@mydreamnow.se

+46 70 090 26 13

Jonas Bygdessn 

CEO & Founder
jonas.bygdeson@mydreamnow.se
+46 70 449 96 12

Lina Muchardt Smith 

Program Manager

lina.muchardt-smith@mydreamnow.se

+46 73 311 39 93

Aya Barzizoui

Intern

aya.barzizoui@mydreamnow.se

Gothenburg 

Ali Al-Zarghani

Program manager

ali.al-zargani@mydreamnow.se
+ 46 70 090 26 14

Skåne

Nadine Flatt

Program manager

nadine.flatt@mydreamnow.se

+46 73 941 95 39

Uppsala

Reza Rezvani

Program manager Uppsala

reza.rezvani@mydreamnow.se
+46 73 736 81 65

Kenya

Sarah Njoroge

Regional manager

sarah.njoroge@mydreamnow.co.ke 
254 734 83 02 06 

bottom of page