Contact us

You are most welcome to contact us. You can get in touch with us in several different ways. Choose the way that suits you!

Thank you for your message!

Contact persons

Stockholm

Federico Porrez

Responsible for Sweden

federico.porrez@mydreamnow.se

+46 72 240 76 62

Jennifer Ericsson 

Regional manager (Parental leave)

jennifer.ericsson@mydreamnow.se

+46 70 090 26 13

Jonas Bygdesson 

CEO & Founder
jonas.bygdeson@mydreamnow.se
+46 70 449 96 12

Karolina Brantås

Head of Communications

karolina.brantas@mydreamnow.se
+46 79 359 28 42

Lina Muchardt Smith 

Program Manager

lina.muchardt-smith@mydreamnow.se

+46 79 339 70 94

Rebecca Tomasson

Trainee

rebecka.tomasson@mydreamnow.se
+46 76 016 36 82

Reza Rezvani

Partner manager & Program manager Uppsala

reza.rezvani@mydreamnow.se
+46 79 356 69 19

Gothenburg 

Julia Palmstedt

Program manager

julia.palmstedt@mydreamnow.se
+46 70 090 26 14

Malmö

Nadine Flatt

Program manager

nadine.flatt@mydreamnow.se

+46 73 941 95 39

Uppsala

Reza Rezvani

Partner manager & Program manager Uppsala

reza.rezvani@mydreamnow.se
+46 79 356 69 19

Kenya

Sarah Njoroge

Regional manager

sarah.njoroge@mydreamnow.co.ke 
254 734 83 02 06