About us

Our vision is that all young people know their worth in society and find their own ways to work and dreams.

 

We create inspirational collaboration in school - working life. We engage volunteers from working life who inspire students to see the opportunities in the job market.

 

My Dream Now offers a concrete program for inspirational collaboration school-work life. Employers who want to take active social responsibility are paying partners and offer their employees to get involved.

 

We prioritize elementary- and high schools in areas with the great potential, where many young people lack adult role models with inspiring jobs.

 

My Dream Now is driven by the social company Creador AB. 

twitter.png
Facebook.png
Linkedin.png

Stockholm

Jennifer Ericsson

Regional manager Stockholm

 

School manager:

Thorildsplans gymnasium, Enbacksskolan, Östbergaskolan, Järvaskolan, Hässelbygårdsskolan

Petra Ramsten 

Program coordinator

 

School manager:

Vårbyskolan, Kvarnhagsskolan, Fittjaskolan, Grindtorpsskolan, Kärrtorps gymnasium

Sarah Andersson (On leave)

Program coordinator

Leila Benjari

Temporary. marketing and communication manager

072 730 23 16

leila.benjari@mydreamnow.se

Haddy Foon (Maternity leave) 

Marketing and communication manager 

haddy.foon@mydreamnow.se

Simon Fromm​​
Administrator digital development

Reza Rezvani
Program coordinator

072-927 79 67

reza.rezvani@mydreamnow.se

Peter Bianconi
Volunteer in sales

Malin Steneby
Intern within communication and sales 
 

073- 654 93 49

malin.steneby@mydreamnow.se  

Ellen Lidén 

Intern within communication 

ellen.liden@mydreamnow.se

Julia Marcus

Volunteer 

julia.marcus@mydreamnow.se

Göteborg och Skåne

Isaac Haasén

Regional manager 

Lova Pettersson

Program coordinator

Kenya

Sarah Njoroge

Regional manager 

+254 734 83 02 06 

sarah.njoroge@mydreamnow.co.ke 

Verksamhetsansvarig

Jonas Bygdeson

CEO & Founder

070 449 96 12

jonas.bygdeson@mydreamnow.se

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grå Circle

Free sketch of your website? Test Weblify.se

We use cookies to provide the services and functions offered on our website, and to give our users a good experience. READ MORE